Testimonials & Reviews

Bluefield Women's Center

Randy M. Brodnik, DO, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Bluefield, WV

13 total reviews

Dr. Randy M. Brodnik always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Brodnik below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very pleasant and personable
Briana B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Meghin R.
Submitted 08/04/20
I couldn't ask for a better doctor visit. The nurses are so welcoming and I feel secure and comfortable. The offices are always clean!
Kristina E.
Submitted 07/31/20
I was infertile for 5 years. I went to Dr Brodnik and within 3 months, I was pregnant with my first child. I’ve sent two other families to him and both were able to have babies after years of infertility - one even had twins. I recommend him to anyone and everyone struggling to have babies. He is 100% the best decision I ever made. My son is 5 today! Thank you, Dr. Brodnik!!!
Heather P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Doctor Brodnik is a very good OB/ Gyn he took the time to over my procedure for my complete hysterectomy he had to do on me. His staff is very friendly and he is a a polite patient doctor and he explains everything to you I highly recommend him.
Kim S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Brodnik exhibited extreme patience with me during my visit. He did not rush through the visit and his post-consultation with me was very thorough. I would definitely recommend him!
Laura S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best ever
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Brodnik is knowledgeable and caring.
Crystal S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Awesome best doctor ( OBGYN ) he has delivered all 4 of my babies including my new one I'm expecting!!
Kendrea C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff is always friendly
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great
Amanda A.
Submitted 05/16/18
I didn’t have to wait at all, and I really like that Dr. Brodnik always takes time to talk to me in his office after my exam.
Stacy D.
Submitted 05/15/18
A very good doctor